Defending champion Iga Swiatek has set up a tantalizing fourth-round showdown against Emma Raducanu at the 2023 BNP Paribas Open on Tuesday.

After a first-round bye, Swiatek kicked off her title defense with a bang. Up against Claire Liu in the second round, she dominated the American from start to finish to win the match 6-0, 6-1.

The World No. 1 faced former Indian Wells champion Bianca Andreescu in the third round. Swiatek was challenged plenty of times by the Canadian, but passed the test with flying colors to secure a 6-3, 7-6 (1) victory.

Raducanu kicked off her campaign here with a 6-3, 6-2 win over Danka Kovinic, avenging her loss to the 28-year old at last year’s Australian Open. She then knocked out 20th seed Magda Linette to reach the third round.

The Brit took on World No. 13 Beatriz Haddad Maia and came out on top in three sets to oust her. This marked just the second time that Raducanu has won three consecutive matches since her title-winning run at the 2021 US Open.

Swiatek has been the tour’s best player for quite some time now. Raducanu is also starting to show glimpses of the form that fetched her a Major title. With two of the sport’s biggest names set to clash, fireworks are bound to happen. Here are all the details regarding their upcoming contest:

Iga Swiatek vs Emma Raducanu match schedule

Iga Swiatek and Emma Raducanu will bring the evening session to a close at Stadium 1 on Tuesday. The match is not scheduled to start before 8 pm local time.

Date: March 14, 2023 (USA & Canada); March 15, 2023 (Europe, India & Australia).

Time: Not before 8 pm local time, 11 pm ET, 3 am GMT and 8:30 am IST.

Iga Swiatek vs Emma Raducanu streaming details

Viewers from the following countries can watch the match live on these respective channels and sites:

Tennis Channel/ TC Plus – USA

Amazon Prime Video – UK, Ireland

beIn SPORTS – Australia, France

beIn Digiturk – Turkey

TVP/ Canal+ – Poland

DAZN – Spain, Canada, Japan

DigiSport – Hungary, Romania

MTV3 – Finland

Novasports – Greece, Cyprus

NowTV – Hong Kong

O2 – Czech Republic

Spark – New Zealand

Starhub – Singapore

Supertennis – Italy

Tennis Channel – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands

TSN – Canada (English Language)

TVA Canada (French Language)

TVE, TV3 – Spain

TV2 – Denmark

TV4 – Finland, Norway, Sweden

Truevisions – Thailand

Additionally, live streaming is also available on WTA TV.