All fourth-round matches will be wrapped up on Day 7 of the 2023 BNP Paribas Open at Indian Wells.

Daniil Medvedev will face his old rival Alexander Zverev in one of the first matches of the day. The German is starting to show signs of his old form with his run in the California desert.

Taylor Fritz’s title defense will continue against Marton Fucsovics, while fellow American Jessica Pegula will take on Petra Kvitova. Coco Gauff, Aryna Sabalenka and Frances Tiafoe are in the fray as well.

Iga Swiatek and Emma Raducanu are set to clash in one of the must-see matches of the day. With a stellar line-up set for Tuesday, here’s a look at the schedule for Day 7 at Indian Wells:

Schedule for Day 7 of the BNP Paribas Open

Stadium 1

Starting at 11 am local time: (5) Daniil Medvedev vs (12) Alexander Zverev;

followed by: (4) Taylor Fritz vs Marton Fucsovics.

Not before 3 pm local time: (15) Petra Kvitova vs (3) Jessica Pegula.

Not before 6 pm local time: (1) Carlos Alcaraz or (31) Tallon Griekspoor vs Jack Draper.

Not before 8 pm local time: (1) Iga Swiatek vs Emma Raducanu.

Stadium 2

Starting at 11 am local time: (6) Coco Gauff vs (Q) Rebecca Peterson;

followed by: (16) Barbora Krejcikova vs (2) Aryna Sabalenka;

followed by: (14) Frances Tiafoe vs (Q) Alejandro Tabilo.

Not before 6 pm local time: Sorana Cirstea vs (5) Caroline Garcia;

followed by: (17) Tommy Paul vs (8) Felix Auger-Aliassime.

Stadium 3

Starting at 11 am local time: (7) Maria Sakkari vs (17) Karolina Pliskova;

followed by: (6) Andrey Rublev vs (10) Cameron Norrie;

followed by: Marketa Vondrousova vs Karolina Muchova.

Not before 5 pm local time: (10) Elena Rybakina vs (8) Daria Kasatkina or (Q) Varvara Gracheva;

followed by: (11) Jannik Sinner vs (PR) Stan Wawrinka.

The full schedule can be accessed here.

Where to watch Indian Wells 2023

Viewers in the US, UK, Canada, Australia and India can watch all the proceedings in Indian Wells live on the following channels and sites.

USA: All matches will be broadcast on Tennis Channel and TC Plus.

UK: All matches will be shown on Amazon Prime.

Canada: Viewers in Canada can watch all the matches on TSN (English) and TVA (French).

Australia: All matches will be telecast on beIN Sports.

India: Men’s matches can be viewed on Viacom 18.

For more information regarding the broadcast of matches, click here.

Indian Wells 2023 – Match timings

The first match on all the courts is scheduled to start at 11 am local time. The match timings for fans in the US, UK, Canada, and India for Day 7 of the tournament are as follows: